Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of consumers, family members, professionals and interested community members. The Board meets monthly and members are elected at our Annual General Meeting.

The Board provides leadership and support to the Chief Executive Officer, approves policies that are compatible with the mandate of the agency, monitors the financial health of the organization and provides on-going evaluation of the CEO to ensure that the goals of the organization are successfully achieved. The Board of Directors also helps to increase the awareness of Reconnect within the community.

Members of the Board

Brian Shiller, President

Bruce Keleher

Ed Jansen

Gregory Lawrence

Jennifer Zosky

Julia Brown, Secretary

Leo Bisharat, Vice-President & Treasurer

Patrick Tannahill

Sonia Nijjar

Trisha Ball

Douglas Crawford