Family and Caregiver Support Services

Reconnect’s Family and Caregiver Support Services offer a range of supports to family members and caregivers who provide support to individuals experiencing a mental health concern. To connect with any of our Family and Caregiver Support Programs, please contact the Family Support Worker in your area directly, or call our office for help at 416-248-2050.

Family and Caregiver Support Services by Area

268 Royal York Road, Second Floor, Etobiocke, Ontario  M8V 2V9

Mary Jursinic, Family Support Worker

416-207-5032 ext. 29 or mjursinic@reconnect.on.ca

8 Taber Road, Etobicoke, Ontario M9W 3A4

Sarah Robertson, Family Support Worker

416-749-9996 or srobertson@reconnect.on.ca

1911 Kennedy Road, Unit 105, Program Room 1, Scarborough, Ontario M1P 2L9

Irina Fershtater, Family Support Worker

416-913-2144 or ifershtater@reconnect.on.ca

543 Yonge Street, Fourth Floor, Toronto, Ontario  M4Y 1Y5

Patricia Bailey-Brown, Family Support Worker

416-351-2751 or pbaileybrown@reconnect.on.ca

Simona Martella, Reconnect FAMEkids Child and Youth Support Worker (Toronto & Scarborough)

416-207-5032 or smartella@reconnect.on.ca

 

Karen Naismith, Reconnect FAMEkids Manager (Peel Region & Rexdale)

289-232-1225 or knaismith@reconnect.on.ca

7700 Hurontario Street, Suite 601, Brampton, Ontario L6Y 4M3

Frank Logue, Family Support Worker

905-488-7716 or flogue@reconnect.on.ca

 

60 West Drive, Brampton, Suite 207, Ontario L6T 3T6

Sharicka Reid-Scaletta, Family Support Worker

905-452-7770 or sreidscaletta@reconnect.on.ca

50 Burnhamthorpe Road West, Suite 300, Mississauga, Ontario L5B 3C2

Stephanie Kerr, Family Support Worker

905-276-8316 or skerr@reconnect.on.ca

30 Centre Street, Orangeville, Ontario L9W 2X1

Sharicka Reid-Scaletta, Family Support Worker

905-452-7770 or sreidscaletta@reconnect.on.ca

+100%-