Management and Staff

Position

Name

E-mail

Phone

Chief Executive Officer Mohamed Badsha mbadsha@reconnect.on.ca 416-558-6891
Director of Finance Diana Sciarra dsciarra@reconnect.on.ca 416-799-7516
Director of Information Technology & Operations Michael Chun mchun@reconnect.on.ca 647-469-9157
Director of Information Management Stephanie Carter scarter@reconnect.on.ca 416-316-8548

Health Services

Director of Health Services Rishika Williams rwilliams@reconnect.on.ca 647-460-1775
Programs Manager Alexander Cameron acameron@reconnect.on.ca 647-459-9055
Programs Manager Paullette Marshall pmarshall@reconnect.on.ca 647-688-3652
Programs Manager Lucy O’Brien lobrien@reconnect.on.ca 416-432-4926
Programs Manager Karen Poole kpoole@reconnect.on.ca 647-628-2475

Community Services

Senior Director of Community Services Sujata Ganguli sganguli@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5205
Director of Community Services Andrea Liendo aliendo@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5210
Manager of Adult Day Services Mohammed Patel mpatel@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5244
Manager of Community Development Nico Cassidy ncassidy@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5238
Manager of Client Support Services Narain Motwani nmotwani@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5225
Manager of Health & Wellness Wendy Robertson wrobertson@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5237
Manager of Home Support Services Ada Wong awong@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5208
Manager of Assisted Living Services Leigh Judson ljudson@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5216

+100%-