Management and Staff

Position

Name

E-mail

Phone

Chief Executive Officer Mohamed Badsha mbadsha@reconnect.on.ca 416-558-6891
Director of Finance Diana Sciarra dsciarra@reconnect.on.ca 416-799-7516
Director of Human Resources Steve Himmelman shimmelman@reconnect.on.ca 647-454-2499
Director of Information Technology & Operations Michael Chun mchun@reconnect.on.ca 647-469-9157

Health Services

Director of Health Services Rishika Williams rwilliams@reconnect.on.ca 647-460-1775
Programs Manager Paullette Marshall pmarshall@reconnect.on.ca 647-688-3652
Programs Manager Lucy O’Brien lobrien@reconnect.on.ca 416-432-4926
Programs Manager Karen Poole kpoole@reconnect.on.ca 647-628-2475
Programs Manager Colleen Lelievre clelievre@reconnect.on.ca 647-459-9055

Community Services

Senior Director of Community Services Sujata Ganguli sganguli@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5205
Director of Community Services Andrea Liendo aliendo@reconnect.on.ca 416-729-3692
Manager of Adult Day Services Mohammed Patel mpatel@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5244
Manager of Community Development Nico Cassidy ncassidy@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5238
Manager of Health & Wellness Wendy Robertson wrobertson@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5237
Manager of Accreditation Leigh Judson ljudson@reconnect.on.ca 416-248-2050 x5216

+100%-