CONTACT US

Please note our new location:
1281 St. Clair Ave West, Toronto, ON M6E 1B8

Main Line: 416-248-2050

Main Fax: 416-248-6557

Community Services: 416-787-2114

Community Services Fax: 416-787-8552

Email: contact@reconnect.on.ca

Media Contact: Mohamed Badsha, Chief Executive Officer

416-248-2050 press “0”, or email at mbadsha@reconnect.on.ca

Privacy Officer: Stephanie Carter, Director of Information Management

416-316-8548, or email at privacy.officer@reconnect.on.ca

Intakes: Lucy O’Brien, Programs Manager

416-248-2050 ext. 5557, or email at lobrien@reconnect.on.ca

STAFF CONTACTS

Chief Executive Officer Mohamed Badsha Mbadsha@reconnect.on.ca 416 558-6891
Department of Clinical Services
Director of Community Health Services Rishika Williams Rwilliams@reconnect.on.ca 647 460-1775
Programs Manager Mike Hughes Mhughes@reconnect.on.ca 416 432-2464
Programs Manager Paullette Marshall Pmarshall@reconnect.on.ca 647 688-3652
Programs Manager Lucy O’Brien Lobrien@reconnect.on.ca 416 432-4926
Programs Manager Karen Poole Kpoole@reconnect.on.ca 647 628-2475
Department of Corporate Services
Director of Human Resources Rochelle Silva Rsilva@reconnect.on.ca 647 504-2150
Director of Finance and Operations Diana Sciarra Dsciarra@reconnect.on.ca 416 799-7516
Department of Project Management
Director of Information Technology Michael Chun Mchun@reconnect.on.ca 647 469-9157
Director of Central West Toronto Health Link Rishika Williams Rwilliams@reconnect.on.ca 647 460-1775
Director of Information Management Stephanie Carter Scarter@reconnect.on.ca 416 316-8548

Charitable Number: 10735 2528 RR0001

The building and the Reconnect suite are fully accessible. The wheelchair Accessible Entrance is located at the back of the building via Lomond Street

How to get here:

By car: just north-east of Islington and Bloor (first right on Islington north of Bloor)

By subway: Islington Subway Station (cross Islington and walk north to Aberfoyle)

Parking is available in the Toronto Transit Commission parking lot behind the building via Lomond Street.

Board Members

Brian Shiller – President

Leo Bisharat – Vice-President

Carol Ferguson – Secretary

Paul Kociuba –Treasurer

Antonella Apa

Trisha Ball

Bruce Keleher

Gregory Lawrence

Matt Smith