CONTACT US

Please note our new location:
1281 St. Clair Ave West, Toronto, ON M6E 1B8

Main Line: 416-248-2050

Main Fax: 416-248-6557

Community Services: 416-787-2114

Community Services Fax: 416-787-8552

Email: contact@reconnect.on.ca

Media Contact: Mohamed Badsha, Chief Executive Officer

416-248-2050 press “0”, or email at mbadsha@reconnect.on.ca

Privacy Officer: Stephanie Carter, Director of Information Management

416-316-8548, or email at privacy.officer@reconnect.on.ca

Intakes: Lucy O’Brien, Programs Manager

416-248-2050 ext. 5557, or email at lobrien@reconnect.on.ca

STAFF CONTACTS

Chief Executive Officer Mohamed Badsha mbadsha@reconnect.on.ca 416-558-6891
Director of Human Resources & Operations Rochella Silva rsilva@reconnect.on.ca 647-504-2150
Director of Finance & Operations Diana Sciarra dsciarra@reconnect.on.ca 416-799-7516
Director of Finance & Operations Susan Rego srego@reconnect.on.ca 416-787-2114 x217
Director of Information Technology Michael Chun mchun@reconnect.on.ca 647-469-9157
Director of Information Management Stephanie Carter scarter@reconnect.on.ca 416-316-8548
Health Services
Director of Health Services Rishika Williams rwilliams@reconnect.on.ca 647-460-1775
Programs Manager Mike Hughes mhughes@reconnect.on.ca 416-432-2464
Programs Manager Paullette Marshall pmarshall@reconnect.on.ca 647-688-3652
Programs Manager Lucy O’Brien lobrien@reconnect.on.ca 416-432-4926
Programs Manager Karen Poole kpoole@reconnect.on.ca 647-628-2475
Community Services
Senior Director of Community Services Sujata Ganguli sganguli@reconnect.on.ca 416-787-2114 x205
Director of Community Services Andrea Liendo aliendo@reconnect.on.ca 416-787-2114 x210
Manager of Adult Day Services Mohammed Patel mpatel@reconnect.on.ca 416-787-2114 x244
Manager of Community Development Nico Cassidy ncassidy@reconnect.on.ca 416-787-2114 x238
Manager of Client Support Services Narain Motwani nmotwani@reconnect.on.ca 416-787-2114 x225
Manager of Health & Wellness Wendy Robertson wrobertson@reconnect.on.ca 416-787-2114 x237
Manager of Home Support Services Ada Wong awong@reconnect.on.ca 416-787-2114 x208
Manager of Public Relation & Development Lise Dube ldube@reconnect.on.ca 416-787-2114 x240
Manager of Assisted Living Services Leigh Judson ljudson@reconnect.on.ca 416-787-2114 x216

Charitable Number: 10735 2528 RR0001

The building and the Reconnect suite are accessible. The wheelchair Accessible Entrance is located in the front of the building on St Clair Ave West.

How to get here:

By subway from Dufferin Station: take Bus route 29 North, exit at St Clair Ave West, and walk westbound on south side of St Clair Ave West

By subway from Lansdowne Station: take Bus route 47 North, exit at St Clair Ave West, and walk eastbound on south side of St Clair Ave West

By streetcar from St Clair or St Clair West station: take Streetcar 512 West and exit at Earlscourt Ave

By car: near the corner of St Clair Ave West and Dufferin and west of Dufferin Street

Toronto Green P Parking is available behind the building, entrance at Greenlaw Ave

Board Members

Brian Shiller – President

Leo Bisharat – Vice-President

Paul Kociuba –Treasurer

Antonella Apa

Trisha Ball

Julia Brown

Doug Fraser

Ed Jansen

Bruce Keleher

Gregory Lawrence

Sonia Nijjar

Matt Smith

Patrick Tannahill

Jennifer Zosky